CD Strange Sunshine [Digipak] * (CD 4666192),
back to browsing

Strange Sunshine [Digipak] *

  • 1. Strange Sunshine
    2. Map of the World
    3. No Damn Man
    4. Exit 229
    5. Foolproof
    6. Butterfly
    7. Nobody Loves You
    8. Shoulda Stayed
    9. I Break Down
    10. Healer
    11. Blind Faith
    12. All This Love
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 24

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Parish
    EngineerPaul Corkett

    Personnel: Jennie Devoe (vocals, National guitar, percussion); John Parish (guitar, banjo, percussion); Paul Holdman (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, National guitar, background vocals); Paul Holdman (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, National guitar); Greg McGuirk (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); John Wittmann (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: John Parish; Paul Corkett.
    Recording information: Moles Studio, Bath, Somerset, England.
    Photographers: Rob Devoe; Paddy Richardson; Kim Oliphant; Keith Chambers; Courtney DeRusha; Keith Chambers; Jennie Devoe.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.47
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for