CD Tales of Future and Past (CD 1016177),
back to browsing

Tales of Future and Past

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Merlin the Magician
    2. Catherine Howard Elizabethan Rock
    3. Starship Trooper / Wurm
    4. Fighter, The
    5. Fields of Green
    6. Paint It Black
    7. Oriental Iceman
    8. Myths & Legends of King Arthur & The Knights of the Round Table Medley: King Arthur Overture / Arthur / The Last Battle
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Catherine Of Aragon / A Crying Heart Part 1
    2. Jane Seymour / A Crying Heart Part 2
    3. The Realisation / The Prisoner
    4. Lancelot and the Black Knight
    5. Journey to the Centre of the Earth
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1134

  • Credits

    Personnel: Michael Franklin (vocals, keyboards); Jim Gentry (acoustic & electric guitar); Ric Wakeman (keyboards); Tim Franklin (electric bass, fretless bass, background vocals); Paul Parker (drums, percussion).
    Includes liner notes by Dave Thompson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for