CD That's So Raven Too! (CD 275269),
back to browsing

That's So Raven Too!

  • 1. Some Call It Magic - Raven
    2. Friends - Raven/Annelise VanDerPol
    3. Little by Little - Raven/Orlando Brown
    4. Jump In - Raven
    5. She's No You - Jesse McCartney (Neptunes remix)
    6. Walking on Sunshine - Aly & AJ
    7. Let's Groove - B5
    8. Let's Stick Together - Cast
    9. Day in the Sun, A - Annelise VanDerPol
    10. I Can See Clearly Now - Everlife
    11. Never Leave You - Lumidee (Anthony Acid And DJ Scribble remix)
    12. This Is My Time - Raven (DJ Fluid remix)
    13. I'm Every Woman - Chaka Khan (remix)
    14. Supernatural - Raven (Too! mix)
    15. Some Call It Magic - Raven (DJ Fluid remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 861 427

  • Credits
    ProducerJay Landers (Compilation); Dani Markman (Compilation)

    The follow-up to THAT'S SO RAVEN, this second soundtrack to the popular Disney Channel sitcom starring Raven Symone features songs by the singer/actress and other like-minded young pop acts. Jesse McCartney's catchy hit "She's No You" gets a bright Neptunes sheen, and Raven herself is prominent throughout the collection, participating in duets and remixes, and contributing the bubbly "Some Call It Magic," among others.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for