CD The Disregard of Timekeeping [074644500929] (CD 6308317),
back to browsing

The Disregard of Timekeeping [074644500929]

  • 1. Disregard of Timekeeping, The
    2. Wait for You
    3. Bringing Me Down
    4. Guilty
    5. Holding on Forever
    6. Dreams
    7. Don't Walk Away
    8. Playing to Win
    9. Cross Me and See
    10. Just Another Day
    11. Room for Us All
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 45009

  • Credits
    ProducerBob Ezrin
    EngineerBob Ezrin; Stan Katayama; Brian Christian

    Bonham: Daniel Macmaster (vocals); Ian Hatton (guitar); John Smithson (bass, keyboards); Jason Bonham (drums, percussion).
    Personnel: Daniel MacMaster (vocals); Ian Hatton (guitar); John Smithson (violin, keyboards); Jimmy "Z" Zavala (harmonica); Bill Millay (midi, keyboard programming); Jason Bonham (drums, percussion); Duncan Faure, Trevor Rabin (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Bob Ezrin; Stan Katayama.
    Recording information: One On One Recording, North Hollywood, CA.
    Photographers: J.P. Morgan; Jeff Katz.
    Arranger: Trevor Rabin.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for