CD The Ho! Ho! Hoey! The Complete Collection (CD 969941),
back to browsing

The Ho! Ho! Hoey! The Complete Collection

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
    2. Jingle Bell Rock
    3. First Noel, The
    4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
    5. Jingle Bells
    6. Little Drummer Boy, The
    7. Twelve Days of Christmas, The
    8. My Favorite Things - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
    9. O Come All Ye Faithful
    10. Blue Christmas
    11. Christmas Song, The
    12. 'Twas the Night Before Christmas
    13. Silent Night
    14. Deck the Halls
    15. Silver Bells
    16. Joy to the World
    17. Ave Maria
    18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Frosty the Snowman
    2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
    3. Greensleeves
    4. Winter Wonderland
    5. Carol of the Bells
    6. You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch
    7. Away in a Manger
    8. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
    9. Feliz Navidad
    10. White Christmas
    11. God Rest
    12. I'll Be Home for Christmas
    13. Happy Xmas
    14. O Little Town of Bethlehem
    15. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    16. Ho! Ho! Hoey
    17. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
    18. Cookies and Egg Nog
    19. Auld Lang Syne
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 44021

  • Credits
    ProducerDave Kaplan; Gary Hoey
    EngineerGary Hoey; Jim Wirt

    Personnel: Gary Hoey (vocals); Jamie Kaplan (vocals); Glen Sobel, Bobby Rock (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Gary Hoey; Jim Wirt.
    Arranger: Gary Hoey.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.03
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for