CD The Jason Sinay Band (CD 1030504),
back to browsing

The Jason Sinay Band

  • 1. Down to You
    2. Only Son, The
    3. This Is All
    4. Drama Queen
    5. I'll Make Love to You
    6. Sunlight Through the Rain
    7. Chicken Girl
    8. Chico
    9. Scarlet Begonias
    10. Rain Down on You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2112

  • Credits
    ProducerDon Smith
    EngineerMartin Pradler

    Jason Sinay: Jason Sinay (vocals, guitar); Angus Thomas (bass guitar); Alvino Bennett (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Martin Pradler.
    Recording information: Bay 7 Studios; Drive By Studio; Redwing Studio; Rumbo; The Mile High Club.
    Photographer: Henry Diltz.

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Tomato 2112
  • Distributor: Navarre
  • Analog/Digital: n/a
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Studio/Live: Studio
  • UPC: 820550211226
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.52
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for