CD The King in Yellow * (CD 15816922),
back to browsing

The King in Yellow *

  • 1. King In Yellow / William Bloat, The
    2. Fauxhemia
    3. She's Affected
    4. Caitlin Childs
    5. Meaningless Upbeat Happy Song
    6. Hangman
    7. Cold Hard Ground
    8. Some Young Guy
    9. Or Maybe It is
    10. Passport To Depravity
    11. Quality of Death
    12. Buried In the Sky
    13. 13th Century Boy
    14. Commodify Your Dissent
    15. Can't Relax
    16. Melora Says
    17. Solvents (For Home and Industry)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): QE001

  • Credits

    Personnel: Joe Jack Talcum (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Dean Clean (vocals, guitar, xylophone, drums, percussion); Rodney Anonymous (vocals, hurdy-gurdy, keyboards); Dandrew (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Brian McTear.
    Recording information: Buddha Zen Studio, Philadelphia; Miner Street Recordings, Philadelphia.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for