CD The Movie We Are In [Digipak] (CD 6691895),
back to browsing

The Movie We Are In [Digipak]

  • 1. Glue
    2. Cartoon Sharks
    3. Light Years
    4. Good Man
    5. Red Cloud Road
    6. Love Shakes You Down
    7. Light Up My Day
    8. Yellow Bird
    9. St. Paul's Fair
    10. Constant Fire
    11. Didn't Know I Built It
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5244

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff Trott
    EngineerJeff Trott; Bob Salcedo

    Personnel: Pete Francis (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jeff Trott (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, strings, keyboards, vibraphone, percussion); John O'Brien (lap steel guitar, celesta, keyboards, bells, drum programming); Roger Manning (strings, piano, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Brian LeBarton (strings, piano, Wurlitzer organ, synthesizer, laptop); David Ralicke (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, trombone); Jordan Katz (trumpet); Victor Indrizzo (drums, percussion); Justin Meldal-Johnsen (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Bob Salcedo.
    Recording information: Dr Babyhead Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA; Sage And Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for