CD There Will Be Stars [Digipak] (CD 6805644),
back to browsing

There Will Be Stars [Digipak]

  • 1. Send out the Singers
    2. In Spring
    3. Kiss, The
    4. There Will Be Stars
    5. Jewels
    6. Winter Night Song
    7. Gray Eyes
    8. Spray (I Thought of You)
    9. Spring Rain
    10. Foreknown
    11. Net, The
    12. Oh My Love
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 21811

  • Credits
    ProducerJosefine Lindstrand; Jonas stholm
    EngineerPetter Lindgard; August Wanngren

    Lyricist: Sara Teasdale.
    Personnel: Josefine Lindstrand (vocals, whistling, guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ); Jonas stholm (accordion, grand piano).
    Audio Mixer: Andrew Murdock.
    Recording information: Copenhagen, Denmark; GULA Studion, Malmo, Sweden; Musikrummet, Karlstad; St Knut-apartment, Malmo.
    Arranger: Josefine Lindstrand.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for