CD Translator [Bonus Tracks] (CD 847563),
back to browsing

Translator [Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. Gravity
    2. Fall Forever
    3. Come with Me
    4. Friends of the Future
    5. New Song
    6. Another American Night
    7. O Lazarus
    8. Inside My Mind
    9. Heaven by a String
    10. Breathless Agony
    11. Come with Me - (Single Version)
    12. Dizzy Miss Lizzy - (Single Version)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9984

  • Credits
    ProducerEd Stasium; Ed Stasium

    Translator: Larry Dekker (bass guitar); David Scheff (drums); Robert Darlington, Steve Barton.
    Personnel: Robert Darlington, Steve Barton (vocals, guitar).
    Translator got the essential ingredients (solid songwriting, impeccable musicianship) back together on this one. "Fall Forever" and "Heaven by a String" are simply beautiful; "Another American Night" proves the guys can rock while taking on topical subjects, and "O Lazarus" became a fan favorite. Although it is unable to pass the blindfold test as to whether it was recorded in the '80s (clearly it was!), Ed Stasium's crisp production was a step in the right direction. ~ Denise Sullivan

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for