CD Ultra Weekend, Vol. 2 (CD 915471),
back to browsing

Ultra Weekend, Vol. 2

  • 1. Walk Away - Kelly Clarkson (Chris Cox Full on Club Mix)
    2. Dance, Dance - Fall Out Boy (Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Re-Touch Mix)
    3. Talk - Coldplay (Thin White Duke Mix)
    4. Somebody Told Me - The Killers (Josh Harris Club Mix)
    5. These Words (I Love You, I Love You) - Natasha Bedingfield (Lenny B Extended Mix)
    6. Sorry - Madonna (Paul Oakenfold Remix, Paul Oakenfold remix)
    7. Kiss the Sky - Danielle Bollinger (Mike Rizzo Global Club Mix)
    8. And She Said... - Lucas Prata (Valentin Extended Mix)
    9. Faithfully - Judy Torres (Valentin's Dance Extended mix, Valentin's Dance Extended)
    10. Raindrops - Stunt (Extended Mix)
    11. Everytime We Touch - Cascada (Original Mix)
    12. Alone - Kim Sozzi (Johnny Budz Extended Remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Love on My Mind - Freemasons/Amanda Wilson (Origainl DJ Hope Mixshow Edit)
    2. Dancin' - Aaron Smith/Luvli (JJ Flores & Steve Smooth Mix)
    3. Feels Good - David Morales/Angela Hunte (Stonebridge Club Mix)
    4. Waterman - Michie One/Olav Basoski (Origainal Extended)
    5. Love of My Life - Morrison (Club Mix)
    6. S.O.S. (Message in a Bottle) - Filterfunk (Hi_track Remix, Message In A Bottle Hi_Tack remix)
    7. My Life - Chanl (Haji & Emanuel Remix DJ Hope Mixshow Edit, Haji & Emanuel remix)
    8. Discoteka - Starkillers (Austen Leeds & Terranova Remix, Austin Leeds & Terranova remix)
    9. Munich - Editors (Cicada Remix, Cicada remix)
    10. Need You Now - Soul Central (Deep Josh Remix, Deep Josh remix)
    11. Fire - Ferry Corsten (Extended)
    12. Ooh La La - Goldfrapp (Benny Benassi Remix, Benny Benassi remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1411

  • Credits
    ProducerTimmy Vegas; Deep Josh; Dave Valler; Mark Dowling; Scott Chester; Coldplay; Paul Emanuel; DJ Ferry Corsten; Danton Supple; Bill "Stu" Williams; Gary Johnson; Andy Ward & Deep Josh; Anton Bass; Sal Basile; Jeff Saltzman; Jim Abbiss; Yan "Yanou" Peifer; Johnny Budz; Madonna; Mike Rizzo; Neal Avron; Olav Basoski; Seamus Haji; Austin Leeds; Benny Benassi; Simon Wills; Sander Van Doorn; Stuart Price; Josh Harris; Hi_Tack; DJ Manian

    Personnel: Allison Goldfrapp (vocals, synthesizer); Amanda Wilson (vocals); Susan Dench, Richard George, Anne Lines, Peter Lale (strings); Eric Kupper (keyboards); Will Gregory (synthesizer); David Morales (drums, percussion); Mary Anne Tate, Kristine Hendricks, Melonie Daniels, Angela Hunte (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Trevor Simpson; Anton Bass; Johnny Budz.
    Audio Remixers: Deep Josh; Paul Emanuel; Mike Rizzo; Paul Oakenfold; Seamus Haji; Steve Smooth; Austin Leeds; Benny Benassi; Josh Harris; Hi_Tack.
    Recording information: Jiant-ACM Studios; Narnia Studios, Birmingham, England; Valkrys Studios, Tarrytown, NY.
    Editors: Trevor Simpson; Sal Basile.
    The follow-up to 2005's popular ULTRA WEEKEND compilation, ULTRA WEEKEND 02 is a two-disc DJ set mixed by selectors Lil' Cee and Trevor Simpson. The first disc emphasizes exclusive dance mixes of pop hits like Natasha Bedingfield's "These Words (I Love You, I Love You)" and the Killers' "Somebody Told Me." There's even a cheeky dance mix of a song by pop-punks Fall Out Boy. In keeping with the first volume's format, disc two features more high-energy house, although European alt-rockers Goldfrapp and the Editors make appearances as well.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $19.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for