CD VII [Digipak] [Brandon Jenkins] (CD 844867),
back to browsing

VII [Digipak] [Brandon Jenkins]

  • 1. Why Did We Ever Say Goodbye
    2. Call of the Road
    3. Stay Here with Me
    4. Saturday Night
    5. When I Look in Your Eyes
    6. All I Ever Wanted
    7. Livin Down on the Line
    8. Ghost, The
    9. Painted on Smile
    10. I Still Think of You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7051

  • Credits
    ProducerBrandon Jenkins; Brandon Jenkins
    EngineerDana Brown

    Composer: Brandon Jenkins.
    Personnel: Brandon Jenkins (vocals, acoustic guitar); Brandon Jenkins; SoupBone (dobro); Scott Jones (bass instrument); David Teegarden Jr. (drums); Larisa Montanaro (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Chris B. Ware (electric guitar).
    Photographer: Todd Purifoy.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for