CD Wilderness [Digipak] [The Horror the Horror] (CD 7041879),
back to browsing

Wilderness [Digipak] [The Horror the Horror]

  • 1. Wilderness
    2. Honestly
    3. Vanity
    4. Believe in Magic
    5. Forest, The
    6. Move It!
    7. Submission
    8. Feel It Burning Inside
    9. Imbecile
    10. Out of Here
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 955992

  • Credits
    ProducerThe Horror the Horror
    EngineerThomas Maringer; Martin Ehrencrona

    Personnel: Joel Lindstrm (vocals, keyboards); Patrik Thorngren (guitar, keyboards); Mattias Axelsson, Johan Jansson (guitar, background vocals); Konie (keyboards); Jakob Frodell (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Martin Ehrencrona.
    Recording information: Clouds Hill Recordings, Hamburg; Studio Cobra, Stockholm; Studio Sumpan, Sundbyberg.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for