DVD UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie 2 - Vol. 2: Songs From the Darkside (DVD 847052),
back to browsing

UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie 2 - Vol. 2: Songs From the Darkside

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Created by Kaishaku (STEEL ANGEL KURUMI) with character design by Maki Fujii (STRAWBERRY EGGS), the magical-girl anime series UFO ULTRAMAIDEN VALKYRIE is a racy blend of action, comedy, and sexual innuendo. When space princess Valkyrie crash-lands into a Japanese bathhouse run by teenager Kazuto Tokino, the alien vixen bestows a magical kiss that saves the boy's life but transforms her into an eight-year-old child. Now stranded on Earth and totally dependent on Kazuto, Valkyrie searches for an antidote to her condition in a series of wacky adventures featuring various scantily clad females. This volume continues the anime series' second season with four more episodes.
    • Rating - TV-MA
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DUPV006

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for