CD Sucker Punch [Digipak] (CD 7020418),
back to browsing

Sucker Punch [Digipak]

  • 1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - Emily Browning
    2. Army of Me [Sucker Punch Remix] - Bjrk (remix, featuring Skunk Anansie)
    3. White Rabbit - Emiliana Torrini
    4. I Want It All/We Will Rock You Mash-Up - Queen - (featuring Armageddon AKA Geddy)
    5. Search and Destroy - Skunk Anansie
    6. Tomorrow Never Knows - Alison Mosshart/Carla Azar
    7. Where Is My Mind? - Yoav - (featuring Emily Browning)
    8. Asleep - Emily Browning
    9. Love Is the Drug - Oscar Isaac/Carla Gugino
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 39229

  • Credits
    EngineerNicholai Baxter; Matt Robertson; Eldad Guetta; Gustavo Borner; Marius DeVries; Robert Carranza

    Personnel: Anna Nystrom, Alexys Schwartz, Angelyna Martinez, Sussan Deyhim (vocals); Matt Robertson, Eldad Guetta, Marius de Vries (guitar, keyboards, programming); Ace (guitar); Tyler Bates (electric guitar, programming); Joel Pargman, Eun Mee Ahn, Searmi Park, Jackie Brand, Phil Levy, Grace Oh, Sharon Jackson , Tami Hatwan, Lily Ho Chen, Yelena Yegoryan, Radu Pieptea, Eve Butler, Joel Derouin, Kevin Connolly, Julie Rogers, Maria Jasper, Mark Robertson , Sid Page, Roberto Cani, Bruce Dukov, Julie Gigante, Natalie Leggett, Sarah Thornblade, Roger Wilkie, Neel Hammond, Armen Anassian, Carol Pool, Darius Campo, Belinda Broughton, Caroline Campbell (violin); Matt Funes, Shawn Mann, Thomas Diener, Rob Brophy, Kate Reddish, Brian Dembow, Keith Greene, Dave Walther, Alma Fernandez, Andrew Duckles (viola); Dan Higgins (flute, saxophone); Heather Clarke (flute); Frank Marocco (accordion); Stuart Clark (clarinet); Ken Munday, Rose Corrigan (bassoon); Frank Macchia, Greg Huckins, Bill Liston (saxophone); Dan Fornero, Marissa Benedict, Rick Baptiste, Larry Hall (trumpet); Phil Yao, Jenny Kim, Dan Kelley, Mark Adams , Steve Becknell, Jim Thatcher (French horn); Alex Iles, Steven Holtman, Bill Reichenbach , Alan Kaplan, Phil Teele (trombone); Doug Tornquist, Ross Deroche (tuba); Randy Kerber (piano, celesta); Pete Davis (keyboards, programming); Brian Cachia (drums, percussion, programming); Gary Novak, Joey Waronker, Carla Azar (drums); Wade Culbreath (timpani); Alan Estes, Dan Greco, Bob Zimmitti (percussion); Dieter Hartmann, Ben De Vries, Ron "Spider" Entwhistle, Wolfgang Matthes (programming).
    Audio Mixer: Gustavo Borner.
    Arrangers: Matt Robertson; Eldad Guetta.
    The soundtrack for writer/director Zack Snyder's hyper-stylized follow-up to The Watchmen features reworked versions of classic cuts like "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" (Eurythmics), "Where Is My Mind" (Pixies), and "Love Is the Drug" (Roxy Music), many of which are sung by the film's heroines.

  • Critic Reviews
    Billboard (p.28) - "Emiliana Torrini delivers a convincing interpretation of 'White Rabbit,' and Alison Mosshart glistens on Lennon & McCartney's 'Tomorrow Never Knows..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.55
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for