CD Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins (CD 1160774),
back to browsing

Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins

  • 1. We're Family - Joe
    2. Meant to Be - Kindred the Family Soul
    3. Thinkuboutmi - Keite Young
    4. Roots - Carlton Thompson
    5. It's Love - Jill Scott
    6. At This Time - Algebra
    7. Snow Hill, Al - Cliff Lee Syncopators
    8. Before I Let Go - Frankie Beverly/Maze
    9. Super Freak - Rick James
    10. Ain't Gonna Hurt Nobody - Brick
    11. U Do It for Me/Halfway/What Happened/Run and Hide - Algebra
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 00002

  • Credits
    ProducerKedar Massenburg; Darren Henson; Gregory "Ginx" Doby; Algebra Blessett; Keith Pelzer; Kelvin Wooten; Kedar Massenburg
    EngineerKeith Pelzer

    Personnel: Jimmy Killings, Algebra Blessett (guitar); Larry James (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Kelvin Wooten.
    Recording information: Joe's Crib; Next Level Studio; The Warehouse Recording Studios, Atlanta, GA.
    A companion to WELCOME HOME ROSCOE JENKINS, the 2008 family-oriented comedy starring Martin Lawrence and Cedric the Entertainer, this collection features a number of R&B, neo-soul, and funk songs. Standout tracks include the dreamy "It's Love" by Jill Scott, the slinky "Before I Let Go" by Maze, and Rick James's ever-popular groove-laden hit "Super Freak."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for