CD Mark Twain: Words & Music (CD 15790743),
back to browsing

Mark Twain: Words & Music

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. "Hello Yourself, And See How You Like It..."
    2. When Halley Came To Jackson
    3. "Hannibal, Missouri, Where My Boyhood Was Spent..." - Carl Jackson
    4. Better Times A' Comin' - Quicksilver
    5. "He Agreed To Teach Me To The Mississippi River..."
    6. Run Mississippi
    7. "Several Years Of Variegated Vagabondizing..."
    8. A Cowboy In His Soul
    9. "It Liberates The Vandal To Travel..."
    10. Safe Water
    11. "You Ain't Ever To Love Anybody But Me..."
    12. I Wandered By A Brookside - Church Sisters
    13. "It Was A Mighty Nice Family..."
    14. Beautiful Dreamer
    0. DISC 2:
    1. "Don't Scrunch Up Like That, Huckleberry..."
    2. Huck Finn Blues
    3. "The Crows Would Gather On The Railing And Talk About Me..."
    4. Indian Crow
    5. "So Wounded, So Broken-Hearted..."
    6. Love Is On Our Side
    7. "Wheresoever She Was, There Was Eden..."
    8. I Know You By Heart
    9. "My Conscience Got A Stirring Me Up Hotter Than Ever..."
    10. Ink
    11. "The Report Of My Death Was An Exaggeration..."
    12. Comet Ride
    13. "The Truth, Mainly..."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4182

  • Credits
    ProducerCarl Jackson
    EngineerJohn "Hip-Hop" Caldwell; Noah Smith; Kyle Manner; Jim Smith; Joe Diffie; Kenall Marcy; Lee Groitzsch; Richard Barrow; Carlos Martin

    Personnel: Jimmy Buffett, Angela Lovell (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Luke Wooten.
    Recording information: Carmel Recording Studio; Frank Rogers' Studio, The Pool House; Mississippi; Prairie Home Productions; Saltlands Studio; Skaggs Place Recording Studio; Station West; Station West Studio, Nashville, TN.
    Arranger: Carl Jackson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.11
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for