DVD Murder, She Wrote: 4 Movie Collection [025192088155] (DVD 15836407),
back to browsing

Murder, She Wrote: 4 Movie Collection [025192088155]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This release from the mystery series MURDER, SHE WROTE offers four made-for-TV movies from the series, following mystery writer and amateur sleuth Jessica Fletcher as she investigates happenings in Cabot Cove, as well as far away Martinique. Movies in the set include SOUTH BY SOUTHWEST, A STORY TO DIE FOR, THE LAST FREE MAN, and THE CELTIC RIDDLE.
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Television
  • Run Time: 353:00
  • UPC: 025192088155
Out of Stock
Our price $17.03
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for