DVD Trouble in Texas (DVD 49126),
back to browsing

Trouble in Texas

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Hollywood legend Rita Hayworth appeared in "Trouble in Texas" under the screen name "Rita Cansino." Additional cast: Dick Palmer (Duke); Fred Parker (Sheriff); Tom Cooper (Announcer); Milt Morndi (First Townsman); Jack Smith (Bix); Shorty Miller (Henchman); George Morrell (Second Townsman); Chick Hannon; Oral Zumalt; Fox O'Callahan; Bob Crosby; and Harry Knight. Additional credits: Gus Peterson (cinematography); Frederick Bain (editor); Frank Sanucci (music director and song composer); Al Bryan (song lyricist); Larry Stock (song composer); Rudy Sooter (song composer/lyricist); Al Lane (production manager); and Bobbie Ray (assistant director). Songs include: "Song of the Rodeo" "Down the Colorado Trail" "The Looney Cowboy Band" "Headin' for the Rio Grande" "Streets of Laredo" "Cowboy's Lament" (new arrangement) Traditional western songs Produced by Boots and Saddles Pictures, Inc. Released by Grand National Films, Inc.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4461D

  • Credits
    Tex Ritter, Rita Hayworth, Margarita Carmen Cansino, Rita Cansino, Yakima Canutt, Enos Edward Canutt, Earl Dwire, Dick Palmer, Mimmo Palmara, Hal Price, Fred Parker
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for