Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nikita: The Complete First Season

Nikita: The Complete First Season

UPC: 883929180202

Format: DVD (5 disc)

Release Date: Aug 30, 2011

Rating: Not Rated

Regular price $22.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

This set contains all 22 episodes from the initial season of NIKITA, starring Maggie Q as a onetime criminal who escapes from her controllers trained her to become an assassin.
View full details