Skip to product information
1 of 1

Boris Karloff Collection

Boris Karloff Collection

UPC: 025193108623

Format: DVD (3 disc)

Release Date: Sep 19, 2006

Rating: Not Rated

Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

This collection features five films starring horror icon Boris Karloff, including TOWER OF LONDON, THE BLACK CASTLE, THE CLIMAX, THE STRANGE DOOR, and NIGHT KEY. Please see individual titles for details.
View full details