Skip to product information
1 of 1

Classical Christmas

Classical Christmas

UPC: 032031117198

Format: DVD

Release Date: Sep 28, 2004

Rating: Not Rated

Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

Presented by Kultur, A Classical Christmas combines festive Christmas music performed by the New Philharmonic Masterpiece Orchestra and the UCLA Madrigal Singers with images of the holiday, scenes of winter, and the art of Currier & Ives. The Christmas favorites presented here include "Deck the Halls," "Silent Night," "The Nutcracker Suite," "Joy to the World," and "We Wish You a Merry Christmas.
View full details