Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Bear - Rainy Day Tales

Little Bear - Rainy Day Tales

UPC: 097360301243

Format: DVD

Release Date: Jun 07, 2005

Rating: Not Rated

Regular price $11.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

This program features four tales from the popular Nickelodeon animated series based on the books by Else Holmelund Minarik and Maurice Sendak. Episodes include: "The Rain Dance Play," "Hiccups," "Mitzi's Mess," and "Puddle Jumper."
View full details