Skip to product information
1 of 4



UPC: 810069450377

Format: Blu-Ray Disc

Release Date: May 10, 2022

Regular price $21.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

It was 1982 when friends Paul Waaktaar-Savoy, Magne Furuholmen, and Morten Harket decided to form the band a-ha. Years later, the trio has become the most successful musical act to come out of Norway, conquering the music charts across the globe. The documentary follows the notable group for four years as they embark on their 2022 world tour, uncovering the band's colorful history and the members' shared passions, ambitions, and heartbreaks.
View full details