Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rugrats - Decade in Diapers

Rugrats - Decade in Diapers

UPC: 097361568546

Format: DVD

Release Date: Oct 23, 2001

Rating: Not Rated

Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

This special Rugrats box set celebrates ten years of fantastic adventures on Nickelodeon. The ten episodes included in this two-tape retrospective were handpicked by the fans themselves as the cream of the crop. Episodes include "Angelica Orders Out," "The First Cut," "Reptar On Ice," "No Bones About It," "Be My Valentine," "Chuckie vs. The Potty," "Doctor Susie," "Vacation Special," "Finsterella," and "Bigger Than Life." Plus, you get three special bonuses: the 7-minute pilot episode, a 5-minute bonus Rugrats featurette, and a RUGRATS: ALL GROWED UP picture book!
View full details