Skip to product information
1 of 1



UPC: 885444496004

Format: DVD

Release Date: Sep 07, 2021

Regular price $16.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 4 and 8 business days after order placement.

Love story involving a violinist with a ghost. Herschel Bernardi, Bonnie Bedelia, Jan-Michael Vincent, Mariette Hartley. Ruth: Loretta Leversee. Frank: Gary Crosby. George: William Long Jr. Fielder: Lloyd Gough. Sascha: William Hansen. Directed by Ted Post.
View full details