Skip to product information
1 of 4

Video Explosion [DVD/Video]

Video Explosion [DVD/Video]

UPC: 810069450131

Format: DVD

Release Date: Mar 12, 2021

Rating: NR

Regular price $11.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

Years before "Livin' La Vida Loca" made him a worldwide sex symbol, a teenage Ricky Martin was wowing fans with his singing style and dance moves as a member of the popular Latin teen-pop group Menudo. Menudo: Video Explosion, originally released in 1986, features performances of a dozen of Menudo's biggest hits, performed in English; selections include "When I Dance With You", "Please Be Good To Me", "Just A Gigolo", "Chocolate Candy", "If You're Not Here", "Don't Hold Back", and more.
View full details